New Album "Wrong Side of the Road" is out!

Full Houze wrong side of the road

Track List

1. Dangerous Girl
2. Deadline
3. Stone Cold Bluff
4. Spread the Heat
5. Sacrifice
6. Meant to Be
7. Lonely
8. Ace up My Sleeve
9. Better I'll Be Gone
10. Afraid of the Dawn
11. Where Dreams Dissolve
12. Through My Hands

Get it now!

mailing list

Get the latest Full Houze news


driverfm interview

Την Πέμπτη 27/4 στις 23:00 ο Σάββας Συνοδινός θα μας φιλοξενήσει στην εκπομπή του "Rock Diskothiki" στον “Driver Fm” με μία τηλεφωνική συνέντευξη.
Φυσικά θα ακουστεί και το νέο μας single “Spread the Heat” που μόλις κυκλοφόρησε. Μείνετε συντονισμένοι στον !

On Thursday 27/3 at 23:00 we ‘ll have the pleasure to be hosted at the radio show of Savvas Synodinos “Rock Diskothiki” at “Driver Fm”. Of course you will listen once more our new single “Spread the Heat” from the upcoming second album. Stay tuned!

Νέο τραγούδι σε πρώτη ραδιοφωνική μετάδοση !!


Listen to our new song “Spread the Heat” from the upcoming album, broadcasting live on Tuesday 25/3 (23:00-01:00), at the radio show of Stathis Kevrekidis on Rock Radio 104,7
Ακούστε το πολυαναμενόμενο «Spread the Heat» από το επερχόμενο άλμπουμ των Full Houze σε πρώτη ραδιοφωνική μετάδοση την Τρίτη 25/3 (23:00-01:00), στην εκπομπή του Στάθη Κεβρεκίδη στον Rock Radio104,7.

Spread the Heat @ YouTube